Skip to main content

Green Bay Packers' 2019 season schedule


USA TODAY NETWORK-Wisconsin
play
Show Caption

Here is the Green Bay Packers' 2019 schedule. All times are Central.

REGULAR SEASON

Week 1: Packers at Bears, 7:20 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 5, Soldier Field, NBC

Week 2: Vikings at Packers, noon Sunday, Sept. 15, Lambeau Field, Fox

Week 3: Broncos at Packers (Gold package), noon Sunday, Sept. 22, Lambeau Field, Fox

Week 4: Eagles at Packers, 7:20 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 26, Lambeau Field, Fox/NFL Network

Week 5: Packers at Cowboys, 3:25 p.m.* Sunday, Oct. 6, AT&T Stadium, Fox

Week 6: Lions at Packers, 7:15 p.m. Monday, Oct. 14, Lambeau Field, ESPN

Week 7: Raiders at Packers (Gold package), noon* Sunday, Oct. 20, Lambeau Field, CBS

Week 8: Packers at Chiefs, 7:20 p.m.* Sunday, Oct. 27, Arrowhead Stadium, NBC

Week 9: Packers at Chargers, 3:25 p.m.* Sunday Nov. 3, Dignity Health Sports Park, CBS

Week 10: Panthers at Packers, 3:25 p.m.* Sunday, Nov. 10, Lambeau Field, Fox

Week 11: Bye

Week 12: Packers at 49ers, 7:20 p.m.* Sunday, Nov. 24, Levi's Stadium, Fox

Week 13: Packers at Giants, noon* Sunday, Dec. 1, MetLife Stadium, Fox

Week 14: Washington at Packers, noon* Sunday, Dec. 8, Lambeau Field, Fox

Week 15: Bears at Packers, noon* Sunday, Dec. 15, Lambeau Field, Fox

Week 16: Packers at Vikings, 7:15 p.m. Monday, Dec. 23, U.S. Bank Stadium, ESPN

Week 17: Packers at Lions, noon* Sunday, Dec. 29, Ford Field, Fox

*Subject to NFL flexible scheduling

PRESEASON

Week 1: Texans at Packers (Gold package), Lambeau Field, 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 8, Packers TV Network

Week 2: Packers at Ravens, M&T Bank Stadium, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 15, Packers TV Network

Week 3: Packers vs. Raiders at Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, IG Field, 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 22, Packers TV Network

Week 4: Chiefs at Packers, Lambeau Field, 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 29, Packers TV Network

OFFSEASON

Voluntary minicamp

April 23-25

Organized team activities

May 20-21

May 23

May 28-29

May 31

June 3-6

Mandatory minicamp

June 11-13